Housing Authority

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Doug LeColst, Chairperson (Elected)
    Term Expires May 2024
  • Karen McCafferty (Elected)
    Term Expires May 2026
  • Maria Paikos (Elected)
    Term Expires May 2025
  • Ilene Twiss (State Appointee)
    Term Expires 2020
  • Sandra Knight
    Term Expires 2026